FLCX Series Points FINAL

On January 11, 2013 by Super Rookie


The Florida Cyclocross (FLCX) series ended on a high note this past weekend in Clermont after a long twelve race season that saw a record number of participants in the fastest growing segment of Florida racing. The final point totals have come in for the 2012/13 FLCX series and heading into the State Championships this weekend in Dade City we would like to congratulate the following series winners:

  • Men Cat 1/2 Eric Stubbs (352 Racing p/b Bikes and More)
  • Women Cat 1/2 Laura Parsons (Rose Bandits)
  • Men Cat 3 Ed Dunne (Cycle Logic)
  • Men 35+ Jack Rich (Infinity Bike Shop)
  • Men 45+ Michael Scotty Graham (West Coast Cycling)
  • Men 55+ Paul Schwartz (Orlando Road Cycling)
  • Women Cat4 Katherine Adams (U/A)
  • Junior 10-14 Jackson Mehr (Outspokin)
  • Junior 15-18 Alex Meucci (U/A)
  • Singlespeed Christian Ahrens (352 Racing p/b Bikes and More)

The full point series results can be found here.